Full Moon Poya Days 2022

Full Moon Poya Days 2022

Full Moon Poya Days 2022: Ministry of Home Affairs of Sri Lanka has released the Full moon poya days in 2022.

  1. January 17 Monday 2022                     Duruthu Full Moon Poya Day
  2. February 16 Wednesday 2022          Nawam Full Moon Poya Day
  3. March 17 Thursday 2022                      Madin Full Moon Poya Day
  4. April 16 Saturday 2022                           Bak Full Moon Poya Day
  5. May 15 Sunday 2022                                Vesak Full Moon Poya Day
  6. June 14 Tuesday 2022                             Poson Full Moon Poya Day
  7. July 13 Wednesday 2022                       Esala Full Moon Poya Day
  8. August 11 Thursday 2022                     Nikini Full Moon Poya Day
  9. September 10 Saturday 2022             Binara Full Moon Poya Day
  10. October 09 Sunday 2022                       Vap Full Moon Poya Day
  11. November 07 Monday 2022                 Ill Full Moon Poya Day
  12. December 07 Wednesday 2022         Unduvap Full Moon Poya Day
Gazette Notice (Sinhala) Download
Gazette Notice (Tamil) Download
Gazette Notice (English) Download

More Notice:
Aptitude Test : University Admission 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.